Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"New rope"

on 1/25/2013 11:15:44 AM

Write your review here: Just what I needed! Very good rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise rope climbing

"Superb"

on 1/20/2013 1:53:31 AM

Write your review here: Product and service both were excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Drapes

"Manila"

on 1/8/2013 11:05:59 AM

Write your review here: Very nice and well made... Tks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training

"20 foot climbing rope"

on 12/27/2012 1:14:19 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 20 foot 1.5 inch manila rope with a clamp and end whip. The product arrived in mint condition and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Knot and Rope to anyone looking to purchase a climbing rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strength and Conditioning Training

"Climbing rope"

on 12/27/2012 11:30:40 AM

Write your review here: My 8 year old has been begging for a climbing rope for a year. We finally broke down and bought one! The 1&1/2" manila rope is perfect. We added the clamp and end whip and it looks exactly like the one she has at school for PE! She is thrilled, and so am I. Now I just need to work up to climbing it myself....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor play

"Awesome"

on 12/27/2012 8:11:37 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the 1.5" manila rope for working out. The price was great compared to other sites and it shipped fast. Thank you Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout

"Manilla Rope Shipping"

on 12/26/2012 1:49:14 PM

Write your review here: Fastest shipping on the internet. Thank you!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Physical exercise setup

"Excellent customer service"

on 12/21/2012 10:31:07 AM

Write your review here: I placed an order for 81' of monila rope . I specified the cut lenths of the rope @ 40'5" long each . They are exactly that size each . I recieved the rope's quickly and the responses from customer service was excellent . Strongly suggest if any one needs anything this site can offer , you should use this site!!!!! Stronly recomend!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Excersise

"Provided helpful advice"

on 12/19/2012 9:49:35 AM

Write your review here: They were very helpful in explaining the pros and cons of different ropes for my intended use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Indoor climbing

"1 1/2"

on 12/18/2012 8:21:09 PM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for my husband to replace the rope he has been climbig every day for over 20 years. He is very pleased with it, although he hasn't actually hung it yet.The delivery was really quick, 2 or 3 days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing rope

"Product/service critique"

on 12/18/2012 10:23:24 AM

Write your review here: Placed the order for a very small section of rope over the phone and the gentleman could not have been any better with his knowledge and recommendations. Super fast shipping @ great rates. Superior product @ a great price. Should work on a better QC for the end fasten though. Cut rope frays and needs to be properly fastened with tape or a hardening material.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pull-ups over a bar for grip strength.

"Knot and Rope"

on 12/13/2012 1:25:13 PM

Write your review here: I'm very satisfied with the quality, price, and fast delivery. I am using for rope climbing progressions. Great product at a great price. Make knot and rope your preferred rope supplier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Climbing Functional Fitness

"Great rope"

on 12/12/2012 1:24:19 PM

Write your review here: The climbing rope was everything I hoped for. Very nice quality. Great climbing rope. Very good price for such a high quality product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope for a gym

"climbing rope"

on 12/12/2012 10:01:03 AM

Write your review here: We are very pleased with this rope - we are using it for climbing a tree in our backyard.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"Great service, good product"

on 12/7/2012 9:06:39 PM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was perfect and arrived sooner than I expected. I will consider ordering rope from this company in the future. Watching the videos on the site helped me decide which product was best for me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Attached to pull up bar used to grap and pull up on