Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Service"

on 12/5/2012 5:57:50 AM

Write your review here: Since the item purchased is a gift I cannot comment on the product but found the site easy to use and the product was shipped accurately and quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Gift, he plans to use for exercise

"perfect rope"

on 12/3/2012 9:00:43 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to use around my stair banister instead of a Christmas garland because we live on the water (a lake instead of the ocean) and much of my decor is "beachy". The rope is perfect (size is great & it's easy to work with)...I simply coiled up the extra at end at the top of the stairs like we coil our cleat lines. I added some cedar branches & sea stars to complete the look. Now I have to keep my husband from confiscating it for the dock after the holidays!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Excellent service"

on 11/20/2012 12:57:48 PM

Write your review here: I haven't had the rope long enough to really put it through the ropes...hehehe...but so far it seems a very good product. It is a bit slick to grip with feet, but this I imagine will not be the case as it wears in. The service from K&R however has been top notch. I think I've never had such good communication from an online company, or maybe any company. They made sure I knew what I was ordering and were very patient though I was often hard to get ahold of. Everything was handled in a very friendly, professional, and overall human way; I never felt like I was talking to a computer wearing a neck tie programmed to be nice to me. If this were a review of their service, it would be 6 out of 5 !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"Perfect Size"

on 11/13/2012 2:22:44 PM

Write your review here: This rope was purchased for use as an exercise implement. The length and size (and weight) proved to be exactly what we wanted. The rope appears to be well made and should be durable for the particular use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise implement

"Excellent rope, clamp and Customer Service"

on 11/9/2012 5:59:11 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 20 feet of this rope along with the climbing clamp to use in my training. The rope is well made, durable and perfect diameter. I was not expecting the clamp to be put on, but their service is excellent and it was already hooked up for me. So I merely needed to attached it to my anchor and I was instantly training. Well worth going this route as I saved over $40.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing - strength training

"Training Ropes"

on 11/1/2012 12:55:51 AM

Write your review here: Good rope! have been using for heavy rope training. durable! Good weight!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Workout training

"It's ... a rope!"

on 10/31/2012 11:15:28 AM

Write your review here: Nothing more, nothing less. Well made, as a rope is. Exactly what the pictures show. Using mine to drape over a tree branch and do pull ups on. Works as it should.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workouts

"Manila ropes"

on 10/31/2012 8:02:36 AM

Write your review here: I shopped around for over a year to get a decent price for rope and I got lucky to find this on the web site. Once we figured out the best way to ship 300ft of 1 1/2 rope it was on my door step the next day. Now I do not have the excuse to get to work putting it in place. Looking forward to getting the ropes in place and begin the workouts

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing ropes in the wrestling room and fit training ropes.

"Quality Product"

on 10/29/2012 9:47:41 PM

Write your review here: Excellent quality, best price on the net.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Railings and Binding Pilings

"Great Rope"

on 10/29/2012 11:36:33 AM

Write your review here: I use this product for bird perches. It works great for my large indoor aviaries but not so good in the outdoor aviaries. We are very wet in the winter and the rope grows mold.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Aviaries

"Good Product"

on 10/26/2012 8:51:19 PM

Write your review here: Nice product, but I use it for exercise and I wish I'd have bought the nylon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"K&R service"

on 10/10/2012 9:34:25 AM

Write your review here: K&R, I placed my order on the internet on Monday and Wednesday it was on my porch. This is the best service ever. My thanks to your organization and staff. Buy them breakfast. I will recommend and use you again. Thanks, Russ Mitchell

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope fence

"Good Product"

on 10/4/2012 8:13:11 PM

Write your review here: Fantastic to deal with

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Fence

"Satisfied Customer"

on 10/3/2012 8:27:20 AM

Write your review here: As recommended by Knot&Rope 1.5" manila rope is perfect for my climbing exercise. The 3 strand eye splice made rope secured and simple to install. Neatly finished with a 1.1/4"-2 whip 3 strand. Jeff with customer service was great and received product on time as promised. Woody

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness class

"Looked a long time for this."

on 10/1/2012 9:39:20 AM

Write your review here: I wanted to purchase a rope to use for exercise, and while I have no problem paying for quality I do have an aversion to being gouged :) I was pleasantly surprised by Knot & Rope Supply. The product was of high quality, the price reasonable and the order arrived promptly. When I am ready for a new rope I will purchase at this site again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise.