Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Beautiful natuical theme"

on 9/30/2012 8:31:45 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope. I am using rope to decorate deck hot tup area. It has given a true authentic nautical look. I will be ordering more. Thanks for great service. Thanks, Carol

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? theme decoration

"Great product and service"

on 9/28/2012 3:54:10 PM

Write your review here: First time customer. Will use these folks again. Shipped immediately! Great looking rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing on dock

"Just what I needed"

on 9/28/2012 11:30:11 AM

Write your review here: I've been looking for a good rope at a reasonable price to do my Crossfit workouts, and this fit the bill perfectly! It took me only about 10mins to set up and I was climbing right away. I love my new rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit WODs

"Amazing Company to do Business With"

on 9/24/2012 4:17:54 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply were very professional, accommodating, and kind. I ordered on a Monday and needed my product by Saturday. It arrived on my doorstep the next day. I ordered again on Thursday, needing the rope by Saturday, and once again it was on my doorstep the next day. The rope I purchased was beautiful and just as described on the site. Thank you again for an amazing experience!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Household decoration.

"Great Rope"

on 9/21/2012 10:40:26 AM

Write your review here: Best climbing rope I've found anywhere quality rope and a fabulous price! Shipped so fast, I had it on the 3rd day.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Great Job!"

on 9/12/2012 1:17:42 PM

Write your review here: I searched the web on many sites to find out where I could or should get this 1 1/2" manila rope. This site was by far the best, and the price was as well. Product shipped even sooner than expected and all was great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail on suspension bridge at lake

"Rope"

on 9/11/2012 4:33:41 PM

Write your review here: The product arrived in a timely manner and in good condition and proper packaging. Best Rope deal around. Thanks Raul

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? My son and I are currently using the rope for fitness training.

"1 1/2"

on 9/10/2012 9:26:46 AM

Write your review here: The product is terrific and the delivery was great as well. Thank you so much.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of War for community picnic.

"This rope rocks!"

on 9/1/2012 11:01:41 AM

Write your review here: This is the rope you are looking for to practice your rope climbs. It is US Army regulation size for obstacle courses, and is a joy to climb.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Climbing

"great product"

on 8/30/2012 11:21:20 AM

Write your review here: Workmanship is top notch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling an Elite prowler

"thick manilla rope, 1.5 inch"

on 8/22/2012 11:11:54 AM

Write your review here: This company works fast!! A great piece of rope arrives in about three days and they cut it to the length you want. I could not find a company that offered this rope at a better price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? kid play structure, deck railing

"1 1/2 inch Manila Rope"

on 8/20/2012 10:33:06 PM

Write your review here: Great rope! Great price! Fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit/Climbing Rope

"1 1/2 manilla"

on 8/20/2012 9:07:40 AM

Write your review here: great service - thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? hanging a light fixture

"Rope for CrossFit"

on 8/19/2012 1:03:11 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 20 feet of 1.5-inch manila rope for CrossFit and it was perfect. It was reasonably priced and arrived in only a few days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing in CrossFit

"Perfect"

on 8/12/2012 1:19:23 PM

Write your review here: Bought 10' as a heavy jump rope. Low cost, good quality, fast and affordable shipping. I had to shorten it a little bit, and put on my own ends (just used duct tape as a wrap) and it's good to go.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness