Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Best Deal Ever"

on 8/9/2012 3:33:23 PM

Write your review here: Considering the incredibly fast shipping times and the affordable price, this manila rope is the best deal you can find on the internet. Very satisfied with the rope quality and durability.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gymnastics and MovNat training

"Great Workout Rope"

on 8/2/2012 1:40:09 AM

Write your review here: I bought a few ropes for use in working out, and they are amazing. They are heavier than nylon ropes and give one's arms a better workout.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Working out

"Tug-of-War"

on 7/16/2012 10:00:07 AM

Write your review here: My order came within a week of ordering it, and it was exactly what I needed. I ordered the 1 1/2 manilla rope. The rope was durable and held up in our Tug-of-War game.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of War Games

"Prompt service, beautiful tug-o-war rope!"

on 7/15/2012 10:51:36 PM

Write your review here: With our clinic's summer picnic fast approaching at which I'd announced an all-member genuine tug of war, I went to my usual farm supplier but found they were OUT of large manila rope. Knot and Rope had what I needed, at a good price, and it arrived faster than expected. The picnic games were yesterday and went great. Thanks for a beautiful length of tugging rope and the fast service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tug-of-war at our business, church, and youth group events

"Outstanding Service"

on 7/8/2012 7:41:57 PM

Write your review here: We are thrilled with the prompt service provided by Knot and Rope Supply. We placed our order on Sunday, July 1st and it arrived at our doorstep on Tuesday, July 3rd! And the quality of the 1 1/2" manila rope is top notch. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We used our rope to wrap posts along a walkway for a nautical touch - looks amazing!

"Exercise Rope"

on 7/5/2012 2:15:30 AM

Write your review here: I did a lot of research on prices for this size/type of rope, both online and in stores and it is by far the cheapest deal. The rope was delivered very quickly(2 days after purchase)and it's in perfect condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Awesome"

on 6/26/2012 3:48:57 PM

Write your review here: Product was exactly as expected, and very quick shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? minigolf course

"1.5"

on 6/26/2012 9:01:07 AM

Write your review here: Wow, super fast shipping, high quality and a GREAT price!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training/Exercise

"Just what i wanted but..."

on 6/25/2012 4:33:14 PM

Write your review here: In my exuberance at finding this site, i made the mistake of ordering before looking at the services offered. I should have had K&R tie a loop for me so that I can climb this awesome, awesome rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Climbing

"owner"

on 6/23/2012 3:45:25 PM

Write your review here: Very speedy servce and delivery!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock ropeing

"COMPANY"

on 6/21/2012 12:18:20 PM

Write your review here: THE BEST. SERVICE. PRICE. PRODUCT.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? deck rails

"1 1/2 manila rope"

on 6/20/2012 5:00:44 PM

Write your review here: Ordered this rope and it was delivered promptly.....exactly what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? substituting for wood molding and wanted a nautical feel.

"large rope"

on 6/19/2012 10:58:25 PM

Write your review here: I ordered a 40' section of rope that I was able to find at very few other places. I not only found what I needed but found it seriously discounted as compared to the competitors! The only reason I gave this order a score of four is because the shipping was supposed to take 1-4 days but ended up taking 7 days. I don't believe it was Knot & Rope Supply's fault. The order was shipped from their end as promised. Their customer service was great at tracking down the issue with shipping. I will definitely order from them in the future. Thanks Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"Landscape Project"

on 6/18/2012 9:11:31 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to complete a landscaping project. It turned out wonderful.. They shipped the product right out without delay and even cut it to my specs for me. Couldnt be happier with the product or the service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping Project.

"over sized"

on 6/16/2012 4:22:38 PM

Write your review here: This was too large for our 6x6 posts but quality, shipping, service was the best. We reordered 1 1/4". Now we have a tug-of-war rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? tug-of-war games