Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"purchased manilla rope"

on 6/13/2012 6:03:58 PM

Write your review here: Was very pleased with the quality of the product I received. Shipping was prompt, and the gentleman who took my order was very helpful. Would certainly buy from you again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? display platform for an antique covered wagon

"climbing rope for the kids"

on 6/12/2012 9:24:56 AM

Write your review here: My son wanted a climbing rope "like they have at the gym". I was a little worried about getting right diameter, but followed website's recommendation about this being most popular size. He was thrilled - said it's just like at school. Great quality, great service, good price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? kids climbing rope

"Great Climbing Rope"

on 6/12/2012 8:30:33 AM

Write your review here: Looked all over the internet and Knot and Rope seemed to be the best value for this type of rope. I ordered on a Thursday morning and the rope came on Saturday morning - I couldn't believe it was so quick. The rope is working out great so far, although I've only had it for a couple of days at this point.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise, Climbing

"Beautiful rope"

on 6/6/2012 8:44:29 AM

Write your review here: I know that most people probably buy rope for its utility, but I use it for decorating. I purchased this rope for an upcoming beach wedding, and it is just perfect. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach wedding

"Awesome"

on 6/1/2012 2:13:40 AM

Write your review here: Just got my length of rope today in the mail and put it to use right away. Absolutely well built great quality rope. The shipping was fair and quick. I will definitely buy from your company again. I can't believe how much fun a rope hanging from a tree limb can be for the whole family.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing for Ftiness Training

"Very Satisfied!!"

on 5/29/2012 7:01:19 PM

Write your review here: Best price I could find! Arrived extremely quickly, just in time for decorating the deck around my pool. Great transaction!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim for above ground pool where it meets the deck.

"Excellent Service"

on 5/27/2012 12:49:39 AM

Write your review here: Shipping was very fast will do business again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"High quality product for the best price"

on 5/26/2012 12:40:00 PM

Write your review here: I have ordered from this company before and it is a pleasure to do business with them. I compared prices with numerous outlets on the internet and Knot & Rope Supply had the best price I could find. I use the 1 1/2 manila for an obstacle course/rope climbing and it is ideal for that purpose. My last order arrived in two days with no issues. Knot & Rope Supply cannot be beat for this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness/Obstacle course

"Knot & Rope Supply performance"

on 5/24/2012 7:59:52 AM

Write your review here: Good service help and product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"1 1/2 Manilla Rope"

on 5/23/2012 5:01:43 PM

Write your review here: Arrived quickly in a short amount of time. Rope will be used for decorative purposes and it looks good. Thanks K&R Supply! Todd

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love it"

on 5/23/2012 8:09:20 AM

Write your review here: I am a coach and I am using the ropes for high school workouts. Other websites charge alot more for the same rope. The quality is very good and I plan on buying more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope workouts for both football and wrestling

"Climbing rope"

on 5/22/2012 8:26:34 PM

Write your review here: Ordered these ropes for rope climbs in crossfit. Exactly what I wanted. Splice works great for mounting, diameter is perfect for climbing. Fast processing and shipping. Recommended

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? CrossFit

"Climbing Rope"

on 5/21/2012 8:21:34 PM

Write your review here: I found your site on google a few months ago and bought 27' of 1 1/2 manila rope. It worked perfect for climbing at the CrossFit Facility I coach at. As our member base grows we need more rope so i got 40 more feet and your shipping was VERY FAST!! I will do more business as ours grows, thankyou for your excellent discriptions, product quality, and fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing at CrossFit Honor

"Great Rope"

on 5/20/2012 10:21:19 AM

Write your review here: Rope is very good quality, K & R shipped product very quickly, would certainly purchase from again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative pier railing.

"Quality Exceeded Expectations"

on 5/15/2012 5:06:20 PM

Write your review here: Excellent Rope, looks big & strong enough to tow an airplane. This product was much better than I could have imagined, and at a super reasonable price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing rope for kids