Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"WOW!!!"

on 5/14/2012 8:02:38 PM

Write your review here: Quick,reasonable shipping- great communication-even sent an extra foot or two of rope on the length- definitely happy with the product and great service....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape feature on an arched bridge!!!

"Rope Purchase"

on 5/14/2012 12:08:32 PM

Write your review here: Could not believe how fast i recieved my order. I called tuesday, recieved rope thursday by UPS. freindly,fast service..WOW.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Grandkids climing and swinging rope

"rope bridge"

on 5/13/2012 7:23:02 AM

Write your review here: IT WAS GREAT TO HAVE SUCH A FINE ROPE TO MAKE BURMA BRIDGE FOR THE CUB SCOUTS. I HAD OVER THREE HUNDRED YOUTHJ CROSS ON IT. THEY HAD A BLAST. THANK YOU

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A BURMA BRIDGE FOR BOY SCOUTS

"Works like a champ!"

on 5/11/2012 10:07:42 AM

Write your review here: This will be perfect for our needs. Perfect grip, looks good. Shipped fast, great customer service ... Thanks K&RS! (note: this rope is 'shedding' a bit right now, little bits come off as you climb, getting on you and the floor. When i talked to customer service, they said that it will wear in (and even get better) over time, so, guess we better go climb a rope ;)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Indoor Gym Climbing Exercise Rope

"Heavy rope"

on 5/10/2012 10:45:30 AM

Write your review here: This product is exactly what I wanted. The product description was right on, no surprises. Ordering was simple & was delivered right on time. I would shop here again for sure.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Gym work outs

"Great Company"

on 5/8/2012 11:14:02 AM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with the product and extremely pleased with the service. The order was shipped and received on a timely manner. Thanks for your help.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail in the preschool department at our church.

"for climbing, trainig and play for 9-18 year olds and myself"

on 5/7/2012 11:58:40 AM

Write your review here: We have two children, 9 and 12, who love to swing and climb, and I am trying to get in shape for a short term very physical job. This 1 1/2 inch manila rope makes the BEST climbing and swinging rope I've ever seen. It is a top notch product, easy to grip, to tie, and to climb. Hand and forearm strength, full body workout, best rope I've ever found for this use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing training, fun, swing, strength taining

"perfect"

on 5/7/2012 9:40:03 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for rope to run between fence posts for a nautical look. This rope is perfect, the shipping was fast and the website was very informative in helping me choose between manila and pro manila rope. I appreciate the information about shrinkage, so I won't permanently affix the rope til it weathers a bit and I would've gotten the 2" size but for the information about how the rope is measured under tension. Thank you for a great product and the information I needed to choose what would work best.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative/landscaping

"manila rope"

on 5/4/2012 6:40:22 PM

Write your review here: I'm very pleased with the rope, the price I paid and the service. I was shipped on time, as described and they even gave me a couple extra feet for free. I would definitely order from knotandrope.com again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"Great Product!!!"

on 5/2/2012 10:36:12 AM

Write your review here: An amazing value for such a high quality rope! They shipped fast and didn't charge a lot for shipping either. The rope has proved to be useful for all my Crossfit workouts. A perfect fit.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit Workout

"manila rope"

on 4/30/2012 12:42:37 PM

Write your review here: This is a great rope for climbing exercises. The shipping was reasonable and extremely fast. I ordered on Monday and the rope arrived on Tuesday.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing

"manila rope"

on 4/22/2012 1:43:31 PM

Write your review here: Excellent service and product all around.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crossfit

"Happy Customer"

on 4/13/2012 10:42:43 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope 2 days ago, yes 2 days ago and it is already here! Obviously, super fast shipping! Superior quality with the rope I received, very happy. I will be using this rope in an outside aviary for my large Macaws :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Aviary

"great product"

on 4/11/2012 6:10:24 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 1 1/2" manila rope for a climbing workout, great product, excellent shipping, all around a great experience, thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"Rope"

on 4/11/2012 12:08:54 PM

Write your review here: I could not find rope anywhere in my area to buy. Found this web site, ordered and received it in a few days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? outside decoration at the lakes