Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 4/10/2012 9:34:26 AM

Write your review here: It is just what I was wanting!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout

"The Best..."

on 4/4/2012 2:39:36 PM

Write your review here: I bought the same product three years ago, but I'm now using that one for hill climbs. So, I needed another one for the "ropes gone wild" exercising the best upper body and cardio exercise I've ever done. Great product, fast service and great pricing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"Climbing Rope For Exercise"

on 4/1/2012 10:11:58 AM

Write your review here: Reaction to my order was fast, accurate and the rope met my expectations.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent quality rope"

on 3/30/2012 1:57:01 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality rope, shipped quickly and arrived in a strong cardboard box. Very satisfied...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Undulating (battling) rope for exercise

"A++++++++++"

on 3/29/2012 10:59:21 PM

Write your review here: Smooth transaction,fast shipping,Great product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing

"Great"

on 3/26/2012 4:07:26 PM

Rated: No rating

"Product Odered"

on 3/26/2012 2:10:51 PM

Write your review here: This company has on multiple occasions continued to surprise me with their service. I will recommend them to anyone who ask they have always been fair price, fast shipment and very professional. This is what we American were founded on Honesty, Integrity and dependability Thank You A++++++++++ Phillip Riley 614-402-1963

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"More than what I expected"

on 3/26/2012 10:07:29 AM

Write your review here: Quick shipping and the splice was even better than I was expecting. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness

"1 1/2 manila"

on 3/26/2012 9:12:57 AM

Write your review here: I am a crossfitter and I highly recommend buying this rope if you want to add rope climbs to your wheelhouse. - reasonably priced - great quality - fast shipment

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"1 1/2 in manila"

on 3/23/2012 12:30:53 AM

Write your review here: Ordered this rope to decorate a bar, for a nautical theme, had only slight idea of what I was ordering, it is perfect for the look we are trying to achieve. Thanks so much! I do have one question,what do I use on the cut ends to prevent unraveling??? Thinking rubber cement or do you have a better idea.

Knot & Rope Response...

Finishing and cutting the ends of this is pretty simple. All you need to do is tape the area you want to cut with tape (duct tape, masking tape, vinyl tape all work well) then use a fine tooth hacksaw, old bread knife or handi cut to shear through the middle of the tape. Finishing the ends with twine, or heat shrink are popular end finishes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"Excellent Experience!"

on 3/22/2012 3:53:59 AM

Write your review here: The entire experience of ordering from your company was fantastic! The quality of the rope exceeded my expectations, the price was very reasonable, the online ordering was easy and the delivery was quicker than expected. Thanks for making it a pleasure to do business with your company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative barrier railing for deck.

"1 1/2 "

on 3/21/2012 9:39:15 AM

Write your review here: Love this item. It was shipped quickly and for a good price. Will use this company again for any other items I need to order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorating the deck for our lakehouse

"As promised"

on 3/19/2012 1:10:08 PM

Write your review here: Shipped and received very quickly. Very happy with the product. Best price around.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Just"

on 3/14/2012 11:50:08 AM

Write your review here: This is a great product for battling ropes. Fast shipping as well...Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battling Ropes

"1 1/2 manila rope"

on 3/13/2012 10:21:54 PM

Write your review here: Great quality rope. Very good value too. I had a loop spliced on one end and bound on the other end. Both finishes were extremely well done.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing