Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"manila rope"

on 3/10/2012 8:39:17 AM

Write your review here: Great product and price, fasting shipping ever, highly recommend this company for all your rope needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? training purposes

"Quick Service!"

on 3/5/2012 9:48:55 AM

Write your review here: I ordered a 15ft, 1.5inch manila rope on a Tuesday evening and it was on my doorstep by Thursday! Quick service and the product was of excellent quality. Even better than I'd expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/exercise rope.

"Unbelievable service!"

on 3/5/2012 8:22:44 AM

Write your review here: I couldn't believe that I ordered the rope, which was incredibly less expensive than anywhere else, it was at my house the very next day! I would never shop anywhere else again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"27' of manila rope"

on 3/3/2012 10:24:03 PM

Write your review here: 18.3 feet of climbing rope from the floor to the ceiling. The manila is perfect for climbing and should be used for years to come! CrossFit for life!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Up at CrossFit Honor

"1 1/2 "

on 2/28/2012 3:33:21 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 100' feet of 1 1/2 " manilla rope and received great service over the phone, shipping was fast and product looks great. cant wait to use on my daughter's Tree-house project!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree house railing

"Great Service and Great Price"

on 2/28/2012 1:12:03 PM

Write your review here: It was easy to order, came quickly and I had it up and ready for my boys to start working out the same day. The price was by far the lowest on the internet plus they only charge a minimal fee for shipping a 12lb rope. Will buy from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor Climbing Rope

"Boat Dock Railing Rope"

on 2/28/2012 11:42:48 AM

Write your review here: I searched all over the internet to find the best price and quality...I found it. Not only did they pass my expectations on that but I received my rope in one day. The fastest delivery I have ever seen..and that was standard delivery! Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Railing

"1 1/2 Manila"

on 2/25/2012 10:46:43 AM

Write your review here: Love Knot and Rope Supply. I always buy my rope here. The shipping rate is great and the prices are awesome. I buy cotton rope because I cannot find it anywhere. This is actually for my parrots and they approve too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"Good place to buy rope"

on 2/22/2012 6:45:11 PM

Write your review here: Fast shipping, good quality. Will buy again, and will recommend to my friends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug war with my pitbull.

"1 1/2 inch manila rope"

on 2/20/2012 3:03:36 PM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for fitness. The rope is of great quality, but more impressively, the service was outstanding.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"fast service"

on 2/16/2012 12:52:25 PM

Write your review here: The item was exactly what I needed. Great price and fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise/ fitness

"Good for Crossfit"

on 2/13/2012 10:49:33 AM

Write your review here: This is the right rope it gives you a comfortable secure-feeling grip. It is thick, so if you plan to tie it, get plenty excess. 18' was none too much for a 11' high 10" beam. Fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent service and product!"

on 2/6/2012 9:01:16 PM

Write your review here: Ordered a Manila Rope for my son to use for Cross Fit climbing. Great customer service provided with helpful recommendation of type of rope to purchase. And VERY quick delivery. Am pleased that I placed the order with your company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor rope climbing for Cross Fit program

"Manila rope"

on 2/6/2012 12:30:23 PM

Write your review here: Bought rope for workout routine, was just what I needed. Order was shipped and received very quickly. Thanks!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Rope"

on 2/3/2012 8:08:00 AM

Write your review here: Great Rope. Fast & Prompt shipping. I will be ordering more products in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31