Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Outstanding turnaround"

on 1/31/2012 9:42:39 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what I needed and amazing delivery time. Rope seems to be great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing and rope to rope hand swings

"Great Rope!"

on 1/28/2012 9:38:17 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope because my bullfight loves to hang off the end and chew it and my kids like to climb it. It's fantastic!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Product and Service"

on 1/24/2012 9:00:52 AM

Write your review here: Great product with fast, inexpensive shipping. My future rope needs will be brought to this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Gen. Secretary"

on 1/23/2012 3:16:55 AM

Write your review here: I haven't used it yet. But I received my product on time as I expected. Thanks, Sharon

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Young adult game "Pulling Rope"?

"ok but needed to wear gloves"

on 1/22/2012 12:38:48 PM

Write your review here: good thickness and weight for me. i am 245lbs been training mma for about 10yrs but need to wear gloves or tape about a foot on the ends cause you get splinters

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? battle ropes

"Review of Purchase"

on 1/15/2012 6:53:43 AM

Write your review here: Response to the order and delivery was very fast- No complaints on the product-I did place the order on a week end, and later inquired about adding to the order-Got no response on the inquiry and my order shipped on Monday.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Decoration

"Prompt delivery"

on 1/14/2012 3:22:51 PM

Write your review here: Excellent service, my 1 1/2 inch manila rope arrived within days

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing exercise

"Manilla rope"

on 1/13/2012 10:51:15 AM

Write your review here: Fast service, great quality product and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend knot and rope supply

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? physical fitness

"Battling Ropes"

on 1/11/2012 8:29:41 AM

Write your review here: Got my new battling rope in the mail two days after I ordered it. Great rope and it makes for an awesome workout!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit type workouts

"1 1/2 mainila rope"

on 1/9/2012 8:07:31 AM

Write your review here: Very pleased with ordering process, delivery promptness and product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1 1/2 hemp rope"

on 1/8/2012 11:08:24 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product, fast shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"crossfit charlotte"

on 1/7/2012 11:06:48 AM

Write your review here: All good, quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope ascents

"Gym climbing rope"

on 12/26/2011 2:45:07 PM

Write your review here: Fast service, good quality rope. Made a gym climbing rope that turned out really nice. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym climbing rope

"Great Product with quick shipment! I will be ordering again in the near future."

on 12/26/2011 12:41:25 PM

Write your review here: I purchased the high quality rope for a DIY Christmas gift. I wish I could post a picture because it turned out great and the person loved it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical Rope Mirror

"Ordered twice, both went well"

on 12/20/2011 10:07:56 AM

Write your review here: Twice I've order rope here, and both times the rope order was delivered quickly and correctly, and at the best price I could find. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness ropes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31