Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Ordered twice, both went well"

on 12/20/2011 10:07:56 AM

Write your review here: Twice I've order rope here, and both times the rope order was delivered quickly and correctly, and at the best price I could find. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness ropes

"My indoor exercise/climbing rope"

on 12/19/2011 1:42:48 PM

Write your review here: I have rafters twenty feet up, perfect for hanging a rope. There is something primal about pulling myself up the rope. And such a core workout!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1.5"

on 12/15/2011 7:04:27 AM

Write your review here: Great product at an EXCEPTIONAL price. All future rope supply needs will be purchased from these guys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"Terrific service & quality of product"

on 12/5/2011 7:20:38 AM

Write your review here: 10's across the board... thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? for a furniture project

"Great Job"

on 12/3/2011 1:29:38 PM

Write your review here: Got product so quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope.

"Great ropes"

on 11/28/2011 9:38:26 PM

Write your review here: Two great ropes, delivered promptly, with helpful customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone else

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope

"Exercise Climbing Rope"

on 11/26/2011 3:14:31 PM

Write your review here: Great exercise rope with the best prices online. Hopefully, I will look like Tony Horton soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise Rope

"High quality - fast shipping!"

on 11/26/2011 1:04:35 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? well drilling

"1.5"

on 11/21/2011 11:30:15 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product! Bought the same rope a year and a half ago to use in our gym for rope climbs. It has held up exceptionally well and I'm very satisfied with the service and delivery. My rope arrived in less than a week!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym Climbing Rope

"WHAT I EXPECTED"

on 11/19/2011 7:04:35 PM

Write your review here: WHAT I EXPECTED IN THE TIME FRAME I EXPECTED.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? FITNESS

"Unreal service"

on 11/19/2011 7:56:13 AM

Write your review here: I ordered a length of 1-1/2in Manila rope on Wednesday around 3pm. Order was at my door less than 24 hours later. What a great experience as a consumer. Not to mention the fact that their rope prices were the cheapest I found on the Internet. The rope is great quality, just as advertised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing, homemade gym

"Great Rope"

on 11/19/2011 6:14:43 AM

Write your review here: Rope was delivered very quickly and is holding up well to the elements as I am using it outdoors in fall weather in Ohio. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"Manila Rope"

on 11/14/2011 3:23:52 PM

Write your review here: Great product, FAST SERVICE & GREAT prices, highly recommend doing business with these people, REALLY FAST SERVICE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise rope

"what a bargain!"

on 11/14/2011 12:44:31 PM

Write your review here: we got the best possible price anywhere on 1.5 inch thick manilla rope. shipped immediately. great quality. boy, did we get a bargain. this is for the beach fence at our beach house.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? beach fence

"Strong, durable rope"

on 11/14/2011 10:51:04 AM

Write your review here: I bought the 1.5" manila rope for exercise work. Nice & thick. It does have a tendency to shed, but that's not an issue for outdoor or static work.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise