Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1 1/2 manilla rope"

on 1/8/2017 3:12:30 PM

Write your review here: Quality item, fast shipping, great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Very Pleased"

on 12/25/2016 12:32:25 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 60' of the 1-1/2 manilla rope to be used as a handrail outside. About an hour after I ordered it I realized I actually needed 2- 30' sections. I called Knot and Rope and they had already boxed the order for shipment but were more than pleased to unbox it, cut it and repackage it for shipment. And I still received my rope within 2-3 days. Love Knot and Rope and will def. use them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Great Product"

on 12/21/2016 6:00:59 PM

Write your review here: High quality product, great service. I recommend them fully.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair Rope

"Good quality fast delivery"

on 12/21/2016 4:31:19 PM

Write your review here: Really happy with the rope so far

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout climbing

"Delighted"

on 12/21/2016 12:42:48 PM

Write your review here: Delighted with prompt delivery and quality of product is excellent

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? For safety fence for walkway from yard to Salt Marsh

"Very Satisified"

on 12/21/2016 7:17:01 AM

Write your review here: I'm very happy with the purchase of this rope. Bought it for climbing and exercise. Got a great price from knot & rope and lightening fast shipping. I haven't gotten to do as many training sessions as I'd like with it, but so far it's been perfect. Ideal diameter for adults learning to climb on. My only knocks would be that there is a little fraying, which is normal for a natural strand rope and that there is an oily smell to it, which wouldn't matter to me if it were just hung outside or in a gym somewhere, but it sits in the trunk of my brand new car so it's sort of stinking it up. Would 100% recommend this rope and would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise/climbing

"Thanks!!"

on 10/16/2016 6:58:08 PM

Write your review here: Great product fast delivery and all at a good price. Thanks for all the help! RM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Rope

"Great products, great customer service"

on 10/9/2016 11:41:12 PM

Write your review here: After we placed our order, Knot and Rope reached out to us to clarify some of the items we purchased. Once we explained our project, we received some guidance and actually ended up adjusting our order. I'm happy to say that the combination of the helpful recommendation and the great quality of the product helped our project turn out great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Prefect for the kids to practice rope climbing"

on 9/27/2016 8:50:52 PM

Write your review here: My younger son wanted to practice rope climbing so he could do it at school so I found Knot & Rope that let me order by the foot at a good price and I really liked the $17 option to put a loop in one end which makes it really easy to put on an branch in the tree.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing for the kids

"Once installed, it looked good"

on 9/24/2016 11:24:38 PM

Write your review here: First, the rope was too thick to go easily through the eyes of the posts. I had to pre-fab the whole rail in my shop pulling the rope with all my might through the posts I clamped into my vice. Treating the rope with Windex helped. The screws fixing the rope in the posts were bare steel and rusty. Overall, the posts were poorly painted. It took me 1/2 day to install 16 feet of handrail. It looks good now but for the price, the overall quality is sloppy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Fantastic Service"

on 9/23/2016 8:10:06 AM

Write your review here: I called and asked questions about a rope to pull a truck (I compete in Strongman and have a truck pull event in my upcoming competition). The person was very knowledgeable about what type of rope and the best way to attach it. I ordered it on Monday, and got the rope on Thursday!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Truck pulling event!

"THIS IS IT!"

on 9/18/2016 12:27:42 PM

Write your review here: GORGEOUS. THE WHIP STITCHING IS AMAZING.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? HAND RAILING

"kid obstacle"

on 9/5/2016 9:53:01 PM

Write your review here: Looked for a supply for a rope to challenge the grand kids climbing ability. Found this to be a competitive price and could have any length we wanted. Reasonable shipping and arrived very fast. Will rely on this company next time we're looking for rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing

"Ninja Warriors in my backyard"

on 9/5/2016 10:18:36 AM

Write your review here: Our sons have been asking for a climbing rope for a long time. We found this product at a great price. Our family has been climbing since we easily mounted it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"climbing rope"

on 9/5/2016 8:32:59 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the 1.5 diameter rope with a loop on one end. Simple to loop over a sturdy tree branch and just the right diameter to climb up. Quick delivery, I'm very happy with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing