Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1 1/2 inch manila rope"

on 11/9/2011 9:38:55 PM

Write your review here: It came out thicker than I'd expected but really nice. Rugged and natural, perfect for what I wanted and very fast efficient service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? wrapping a metal column

"Very satisfied"

on 11/9/2011 5:48:19 AM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply was very easy to deal with. I was able to cancel and reorder the product I wanted without a hassle and am very happy with the piece of rope that I received.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative landscape

"1-1/2"

on 11/7/2011 4:45:20 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 50' of 1-1/2" Manila rope on a Monday afternoon and it showed up at my house on Wednesday, Knot and Rope supply was great to work with shipping was very fast and the rope was of good quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"Manila Rope"

on 11/2/2011 9:14:07 AM

Write your review here: The order was received quickly and the product was just as advertised, along with the best price on the internet. It is perfect for heavy rope exercise, which is the purpose of this purchase. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend Knot and rope to anyone looking for the best deal in price and quality for rope, for any purpose.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Heavy Rope Exercise

"1 1/2 manila"

on 11/1/2011 2:03:00 PM

Write your review here: Great product - exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. Received promptly. Very efficient process and very good pricing. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1 1/2 Manila"

on 10/31/2011 4:25:31 PM

Write your review here: I purchased my first of many ropes from knot and rope wayyy back in '08 (i believe) and have used it for personal exercise use and for group training as well as boot camps. GREAT pricing and shipping on this rope..i will always buy my ropes from Knot and Rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness/Exercise (personal and group training)

"Satisfied Customer"

on 10/27/2011 4:10:54 PM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply had the best prices on bulk rope that I could find on the internet. Their product and service was outstanding.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Landscaping

"very pleased"

on 10/26/2011 5:49:03 AM

Write your review here: We are building a nautical themed house and were thrilled to find this webstore! I bought 2" rope to put around a round mirror and it was cost effective and shipped very quickly. I'm sure I'll be back to buy more manilla rope as the house progresses

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? nautical bathroom mirror

"manilla rope"

on 10/25/2011 9:50:32 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 1 1/2 inch manilla rope. Exactly what I had been looking for. Reasonable price for new, compared to what I had found for used. Quick delivery as well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope spool lamp tables

"1 1/2"

on 10/23/2011 12:27:01 PM

Write your review here: Easy to order Good Price Will be ordering more in the future

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Working out

"1 1/2 manila"

on 10/23/2011 6:37:33 AM

Write your review here: These people are the best , shipped same day and I had it in two. Very helpful . The very best place for your rope needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Built a 20' bridge over my brook and used the 1 1/2 manila as railings , Looks very nice.

"Excellent"

on 10/18/2011 9:04:09 AM

Write your review here: Great price (compared to fitness stores) and super-fast shipping. Excellent - thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"1 1/2 "

on 10/17/2011 6:14:15 PM

Write your review here: My order was prompt and accurate. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"Army"

on 10/17/2011 8:22:49 AM

Write your review here: Good rope for my cardio exercise

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"guard rail"

on 10/12/2011 4:42:48 PM

Write your review here: looks great on my small bridge over the creek

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? guards on a bridge