Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Rope"

on 10/4/2011 8:26:29 PM

Write your review here: This is a great rope for undulation exercises. It shipped super fast and was the best price I could find. You need at least 50 feet. This rope sheds a lot so should only be used outside.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1-1/2"

on 10/2/2011 11:55:57 PM

Write your review here: WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROPE WE PURCHASED

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? OUR DECK AT THE LAKE

"Happy Customer!"

on 10/2/2011 12:08:48 PM

Write your review here: Great service, fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness Classes-Battling Ropes

"Manila rope"

on 10/2/2011 8:38:37 AM

Write your review here: Awesome rope at a great price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Fantastic Manila Rope"

on 9/29/2011 11:23:45 AM

Write your review here: This rope is very good quality. I used it for climbing exercises with Crossfit. Great rope and fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing exercises

"great product"

on 9/27/2011 9:36:52 AM

Write your review here: Great product, fast service, best price I could find on the web

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness

"Very satified"

on 9/26/2011 8:29:35 PM

Write your review here: We ordered Manila rope for a project and was delivered promptly with no hassles. Would recommend to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie backs

"1 1/2"

on 9/26/2011 7:58:38 PM

Write your review here: I'm very happy with my order. Shipping was less time then expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Great for SASUKE training!"

on 9/26/2011 7:15:32 PM

Write your review here: Great for SASUKE training. Makes great climbing rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? SASUKE training, Climbing

"Great Product"

on 9/26/2011 6:15:52 PM

Write your review here: I bought 1 1/2 inch thick manila rope, and it is perfect for climbing, and the product was very inexpensive compared to other products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"most excellent"

on 9/26/2011 2:10:43 PM

Write your review here: As a family fitness project, we have decided to play tug-a-war with the ceiling daily. When we order this rope, we did not know what to expect. What we got is a smell nice, sturdy, beautiful rope that will be remembered by the entire household for generations. Truly most excellent as we pursue excellence of self.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? family fitness

"Manila rope"

on 9/26/2011 9:27:18 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product,very fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Manilla Rope"

on 9/26/2011 8:18:27 AM

Write your review here: I purchased the rope for climbing/workout purposes and it was perfect!!! The price was 2/3 less than what I found else where and believe me I searched all over the internet. Between the price,quality and customer service I will definitly become a long term customer. Keep up the good work

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/Workout

"Climbing Fitness Rope"

on 9/26/2011 8:05:39 AM

Write your review here: I have an 8 foot ceiling and I wanted to use a climbing rope I can climb in the L position. I could also wrap the rope around a pull up bar and use the rope ends as grips for pullups. I bought a 13 ft length and tied a 3 strand eye splice on one end and whipped the other with #8 whipping twine. I used the large Swedish Fid to make the splicing easier. The knot and rope products make custom lengths possible and are very economical.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness, climbing, pullups.

"Tug of war rope."

on 6/13/2011 11:06:24 AM

Write your review here: Finally found this after looking for some tug of war rope online. We use this for our tug of war games and it just gets better with age. At first is was sort of rough, but that was better than the nylon they had before. Over time it softens up a bit, but still maintains that "grippy feel" They spliced a big loop in each end of ours for our anchor man position, but if you don't do a lot of tug of war games you may not need that. Nice rope overal, glad to see some companies still carry the 100% real deal stuff!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31