Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Exactly what I wanted!"

on 8/29/2016 10:37:53 AM

Write your review here: I ordered a 12 foot rope with clamp and a heat shrink end. It came well constructed and I was able to hang it in the garage for my girls to work on their gymnastics grip strength.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gymnastics, CrossFit

"Very Happy"

on 8/27/2016 8:22:11 PM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered works great! Exactly what was described. Shipment was easy and fast. Very happy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/Exercise

"Climbing Rope"

on 8/23/2016 11:37:33 AM

Write your review here: I wanted to get a climbing rope so I looked online. I saw Knot and Rope Supply recommended, checked them out and found excellent prices and reviews. I called them with a couple of ??? and they were very helpful. I ordered a 28 foot, 1 1/2 inch Manila Rope with an eye splice. The rope came very quickly and is just as advertised. I was originally going to do the eye splice myself, but I'm glad I had them do it as I'm sure they did a better job than I would have. I've only used it a couple of times so far, but it works and looks great. I have received NO PRICE BREAK to write this review. I think those types of reviews are suspect at best! I would order from these folks again, and would highly recommend them to others.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing exercise

"1 1/2 inch manila rope"

on 8/16/2016 9:35:40 AM

Write your review here: Attached this rope to a tree limb for climbing. The manila is easy to grip and is not slippery. A little scratchy on the legs, but otherwise a really nice rope to climb.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope

"Great company"

on 8/3/2016 4:11:49 AM

Write your review here: Ordered the 1-1/2" Manila rope for a porch swing. Company was great to work with and shipped in a timely manner. Would order from them again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A porch swing

"Excellent"

on 7/25/2016 5:59:09 PM

Write your review here: Great experience. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Deliver of Rope"

on 7/24/2016 5:03:18 PM

Write your review here: I order a hard to find rope custom cut one day it arrived the next. The service was friendly and efficient not in some time have I received such excellent service at a fair price. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging a custom made bed.

"Manilla Rope Purchase"

on 7/11/2016 11:46:28 AM

Write your review here: Best Pricing I found for the 1 1/2 Manila Rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? to create a Decorative look Post on a walkway to the River

"1 1/2 inch rope"

on 7/9/2016 10:58:52 AM

Write your review here: Great product and great service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outside stair way

"Quick shipping"

on 7/5/2016 8:47:44 PM

Write your review here: Just what we needed! Very pleasant person that took my order and fast shipment.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rope for boathouse

"Everything as good as advertised"

on 6/29/2016 7:26:16 PM

Write your review here: Super pleased with all aspects of transaction, delivery, and product quality (rope and brackets).

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical-style stair railing

"Purchase made easy"

on 6/27/2016 8:12:13 AM

Write your review here: I shopped at 3 different farm supplies, 2 different boating supplies and at least 4 online vendors. How hard could it be to purchase 200' of 1-1/2" rope? To hard for the others. Knot and Rope Supply had it AT MY DOOR in 3 days. Finally, a company that gets it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstacle course

"Good service"

on 6/20/2016 11:00:09 AM

Write your review here: Great product. Fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tire swing

"Rope"

on 6/17/2016 7:49:33 AM

Write your review here: Always good product, and fast delivery. never had any issues with this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As a decoration on a vintage WWII vehicle

"CrossFit Climbing Rope"

on 6/12/2016 5:02:27 PM

Write your review here: This was a perfect rope to hang in a tree at my cabin for my workouts.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workouts