Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 5/31/2016 3:57:42 PM

Write your review here: Awesome customer service. The rope arrived quickly without flaws. Liked the fact that I could pick my own size. This will be used for years to come for tug - o - war.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug - o - war

"Great Delivery Times"

on 5/31/2016 8:52:53 AM

Write your review here: Very impressed with the delivery time. They got my order out their door fast!! Arrived in the same week I ordered the product. I used the least expensive shipping arrangement.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape railings

"Best deal i could find"

on 5/24/2016 4:52:02 PM

Write your review here: I have a boat dock with Manila rope along the railing, this rope only lasts four yrs. at the most due sun and rain it will rot. Checked here locally and on the web for the best price, I found knot & Rope Supply to have the best deal. I called the 800 number, talked to their sales and orderd the rope, received in a few days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat dock

"Fast service thank you"

on 5/20/2016 10:55:19 AM

Write your review here: Very good and fast service thank you appreciate it love that items

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome rope"

on 5/16/2016 1:39:37 PM

Write your review here: I love the rope! It's exactly what I was Looking for. My order got here fast. My rope fence looks awesome.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Fence Material

"Great product and service, despite stock shortage"

on 4/25/2016 1:54:58 PM

Write your review here: Very helpful and quick, although out of stock on first 2 choices, so order well in advance!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Theater stage set

"What a Great Organization!"

on 4/23/2016 12:22:24 PM

Write your review here: Really responsive customer service and shipping time exactly as promised. Great products of course....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Buying rope off of the Internet"

on 4/22/2016 9:53:55 AM

Write your review here: Buying rope off of the Internet? I mean who would do that when you can go to your local Tractor Supply or hardware store? A smart shopper that's who. After stumbling around on the usual websites and endless calls I decided to Google "1-1/2 inch manila rope by the foot". Knot & Rope was the obvious choice at the top of the search results. EXCELLENTLY decision to purchase. FAST SHIP, easy pay, INTENSELY easy to navigate website. HUGE inventory selection, GREAT Videos and knowledge database to browse. BELOW market competitive prices. I love this store. It is the Amazon of their product line. I will be buying here from now on.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape design on my retaining wall.

"Manila rope 1 1/2 "

on 4/7/2016 11:52:30 AM

Write your review here: Perfect good looking and resistant product. Looks awesome on our equestrian farm.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossties

"beautiful rope"

on 4/1/2016 8:44:46 AM

Write your review here: My order for 1 1/2" Manila rope arrived quickly and just as I ordered. The rope looks great. I'm going to use it for an indoor bench swing and it will complement the oak bench beautifully.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To hang an indoor bench swing from the ceiling

"Top notch!"

on 3/14/2016 7:01:34 PM

Write your review here: Class A service and products Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"55' of 1 1/2" Manila"

on 3/14/2016 5:02:12 PM

Write your review here: i've used knot and rope before. experience the same. very good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock decor.

"1 1/2"

on 3/8/2016 11:33:35 AM

Write your review here: Great durability and well priced

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Beautiful Rope for Rope Walking"

on 3/8/2016 11:04:34 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Walking

"Great CrossFit rope"

on 3/4/2016 6:33:46 PM

Write your review here: I use this as a CrossFit climbing rope on a back yard rig - works perfectly and for a nice price!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope