Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1.5"

on 8/18/2015 3:25:08 PM

Write your review here: Ordered the rope and clamp for climbing in our Crossfit gym. Rope works perfectly and the clamp made installation a breeze!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness climbing

"Perfect for outdoor couch swing"

on 8/18/2015 2:03:37 PM

Write your review here: These are the perfect addition to our outdoor pergola swing. The swing is quite large, seats our family of 5 and the rope is so much more appealing than the chin we were considering using. I'm very pleased with the appearance created by this rope!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Large pergola swing

"75ft Manila Rope"

on 8/10/2015 4:51:10 PM

Write your review here: Great rope, fast shipping...excellent clip at the end.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Amazing"

on 7/31/2015 10:49:13 AM

Write your review here: High quality product, amazing service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Durable Rope"

on 7/29/2015 4:55:55 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope with a climbing rope clamp for working out. Specifically, I attach it to sandbags and perform sandbag pulls. The rope is very durable and the perfect girth for grabbing and pulling.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"Manila Rope"

on 7/20/2015 1:52:10 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the rope on Thursday and Had it delivered the next day. The rope is great. I'm using it for training for obstacles races. There was tape on the one end, but I had to tape the other end to keep the rope from unraveling. I would definitely order more from this store

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? obstalces training

"Manila Trim"

on 7/15/2015 10:13:11 PM

Write your review here: Product was as described. I used it for trim around a cathedral ceiling. It looks great. Received order very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ceiling Trim

"Climbing rope"

on 7/9/2015 2:57:57 PM

Write your review here: I bought 40' and tied it around a tree branch for my kids as a climbing rope. It's perfect. I put a simple knot every 2 1/2 feet and it's working great. It's the perfect width for their hands but not so thick you can tie a knot with it. This would be ideal for swinging into a lake of climbing up into a treehouse. This site was 1/3 the price of sports outlets selling climbing ropes for CrossFit gyms.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing in a tree

"Manila rope"

on 6/25/2015 11:04:02 AM

Write your review here: Previously purchased this type rope from my local ACE Hardware. Have used it for years as links between cedar posts around my pool deck. The ACE supplier they had terminated their agreement and they had to resort to other suppliers and shipping costs made it uneconomical for ACE to continue to sell. Found Knot & Rope and have purchased this product from them several times now and am very happy with the results,-low shipping costs with on-time delivery every time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Aound my pool deck

"JDM"

on 6/21/2015 8:32:46 PM

Write your review here: Fast service, product was what I wanted. I'll know more over time but I'm a satisfied customer so far.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Fun climbing as in the old gym days.

"Rope 1 1/2"

on 6/20/2015 12:52:03 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful, sturdy, stylish and impressive!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? In front of my stables instead of a gate

"Manila Rope"

on 6/12/2015 11:20:48 AM

Write your review here: The quality of the product is better than expected with a smooth hand and good weight. While the product is excellent the service and customer experience is superb! Very nice to see an important factor missing in most businesses today. Great job.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Product is being used for decorative railing on a dock / landscape project

"Excellent product and service"

on 6/9/2015 1:39:05 PM

Write your review here: I received exactly what I ordered, in a timely manner, and for an excellent price. Couldn't be happier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Manilla Rope"

on 6/8/2015 11:22:55 PM

Write your review here: The order came quickly and it appears to be good quality manila rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Border around a stone fireplace

"Knot a problem ..."

on 5/26/2015 12:32:58 PM

Write your review here: I am on my 4th climbing rope - which I throw over a branch of the tree outside my house and then climb when I am able. At age 60 it happens less than it used to, but is still a challenge that I like to take on. The ropes I have received are always great, and I get the knot so that I can jsut slip the free end through and aroudnt he branch and then I am good to go. I leave them out in a Pennsylvania winter - and they generally last 3-4 years. The rope does fine but the knot around the tree branch gets weather and wear. If I took it down each fall I would likely get more life out of it. Even when i am not climbing it, the local squirrels do - and so I get pleasure form watching their antics on the rope. They come down head first! Anyway, I have always been pleased with the ropes I've received and am glad to share that with outer customers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope on tree