Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"President, Sertoma Camp Endeavor"

on 5/22/2015 9:19:02 AM

Write your review here: Delivered quickly, as ordered and expected. Could not ask for more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obscical Course for High School ROTC.

"Exactly what we wanted"

on 5/16/2015 11:21:13 AM

Write your review here: I bought 35 feet of this rope for my 10-year-old son to use for exercise climbing (Ninja Warrior training, actually). The product arrived within the expected time and was exactly what we wanted for the purpose.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing

"workout climbing rope"

on 5/11/2015 10:35:11 AM

Write your review here: Was delivered quickly. The rope felt good in my hands. I ordered a rope climb clamp with this, they actually put it on the rope for me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? workout rope

"1 1/2" Manila Rope"

on 4/29/2015 9:14:22 AM

Write your review here: Love, Love, Love this rope. It is the perfect diameter for my rope handrails, it is excellent in quality and easy to cut which I had to do because I have 3 separate hand rails for my 3 level staircase. I finished my stair case and it is absolutely gorgeous. I have more plans for using this rope. Knot and Rope is high quality, shipped fast and arrived quickly. Great company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rails for a 3 level stair case

"Good rope"

on 4/27/2015 7:38:51 AM

Write your review here: Service was fast and the rope was nice

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing on a Obstacle course

"Great rope, good price"

on 4/17/2015 10:14:45 AM

Write your review here: Very happy! A good solid rope, with a nice "rough" surface. Fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing

"1 1/2 Manila rope"

on 4/17/2015 9:52:29 AM

Write your review here: Great product and very fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstacle course/rope climb

"Home Owner"

on 4/17/2015 8:42:09 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping , a good looking product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Putting around deck

"Happy Customer"

on 4/11/2015 6:49:40 AM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with my rope order, It cant very prompt, it was the perfect size, wrks very well for landscaping, nautical theme around my pool

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"Lightning fast shipping"

on 4/10/2015 11:13:19 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product as described! Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"How to take a wonderful nap"

on 3/20/2015 12:14:04 PM

Write your review here: So friendly and helpful. Received rope in two or three days. I wish I needed more rope for a project and I will tell others and have how nice it was doing business with you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A beautiful twin swing bed for sunroom.

"Rope Railing"

on 2/20/2015 8:53:05 AM

Write your review here: We ordered 1.5" rope and chrome brackets to make a railing in the stairway of our home at the lake. Order shipped fast and was exactly what we were looking for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing

"Nice!"

on 1/30/2015 4:58:22 PM

Write your review here: The rope is little thinker than what my gym has, but that's okay. The thicker rope is making my hands stronger.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Best rope ever!"

on 1/23/2015 11:13:50 AM

Write your review here: This is the rope-iest rope I have ever handled!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"1.5"

on 1/20/2015 9:15:43 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality and super fast shipping. Using for sled pulls and rope climbs. Fits the bill perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Conditioning