Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Amazing!"

on 12/27/2014 4:07:28 PM

Write your review here: This was my first time visiting this site and they had everything I needed! Plus it was super easy to order and I left my description of what I needed and they sent me exactly what I needed and didn't even have to clarify, they just got it right the first time!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging platform bed frame

"Awesome climbing rope"

on 12/15/2014 1:27:27 PM

Write your review here: Top notch quality rope from a great company. I spoke with a rep from the company who helped me select the right product, and I couldn't be happier. My 7 year old daughters even use it. Buy American!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Conditioning

"Our kids and others love it"

on 12/10/2014 10:45:53 AM

Write your review here: The 1 1/2" Manila rope came fast, nicely spliced, and whipped. It hangs now from a 22' high branch and is regularly used as rope swing and climbing rope. The tie around the branch seems to not move, which is important to not harm the branch. Rain makes it shorter, and we have to see how well it holds up to mold, but it feels much better than synthetic rope. A really nice rope - well prepared and a great success.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing and rope swing

"Rope"

on 12/9/2014 9:01:27 PM

Write your review here: The rope was exactly what I had ordered and it arrived in less than 24 hours from when I placed the order!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? railing

"Fitness rope"

on 11/24/2014 11:30:52 AM

Write your review here: Wrapped friction tape around each end for a grip. Fraction of the price of a battling rope. Great work out.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battling rope workout

"1 1/4 Manilla Twist"

on 11/14/2014 9:28:42 AM

Write your review here: Rope is the same I previously bought from a marine supply store but at one third of the price. Freakin awesome!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing on deck.

""Knot" your everyday rope"

on 11/8/2014 12:24:54 PM

Write your review here: Fast shipping. High quality rope. Perfect size!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat dock

"Manila rope"

on 9/28/2014 9:34:11 PM

Write your review here: I was very happy with the product and the prompt service, thank you.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing rope

"rope"

on 9/23/2014 10:35:30 AM

Write your review here: Fast service & delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"No probs"

on 9/15/2014 9:58:45 AM

Write your review here: Easy ordering, they accept paypal which is important for me, came on time as expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Excercise

"Great product"

on 9/10/2014 4:08:45 PM

Write your review here: Great product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"1 1/2 "

on 8/15/2014 8:04:41 AM

Write your review here: The help and ordering process I got from knot and rope was great and easy. I put in my order and the rope got here 2 days later. I was very impressed and will order here again when the opportunity presents itself.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative item for my house

"Exactly what I wanted"

on 8/12/2014 2:31:28 PM

Write your review here: Bought the 1 1/2" Manila for a climbing rope in a backyard tree. added the loop splice option. The rope arrived promptly and it is exactly what I was looking for. Now my kids and I have a climbing rope and a rope swing all in one. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fun and Exercise

"My rope"

on 8/11/2014 12:52:56 PM

Write your review here: Excellent for practicing rope climb

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Spartan training

"Manila 1-1/2 dia"

on 8/11/2014 8:41:37 AM

Write your review here: So far so good. the kids love it to swing on and to climb!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? I hung it in a tree so we can use it for strength training/climbing