Product Reviews

For the product: 5mm Reflective Cord - Black
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Good Job"

on 2/5/2018 8:00:16 AM

Write your review here: My order was small but I was treated like a major customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Canoe

"Kayak Deck Line"

on 4/7/2017 1:21:51 PM

Write your review here: Have used this on several of my kayaks and others and there is no better. Quality product and I like the reflective treads.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? kayak deck line.

"Kayak looks new!"

on 5/9/2016 1:48:42 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the reflective cord to replace the extremely used and no longer reflective static deck cord for my kayak. It worked perfectly and is once again useful for night paddling mishaps and rescues. The cordage came well packed and as ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kayak deck lines

"High quality rope!"

on 9/25/2015 10:21:43 AM

Write your review here: I ordered rope to create deck rigging for my two kayaks. It arrived on time and I am very impressed with its quality. The finish is perfect for tying, it does not stretch and it reflects lbright light in the night, an important safety feature.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Perimeter deck rigging

"5mm Deck Lines"

on 6/19/2015 1:27:49 PM

Write your review here: Replaced the perimeter deck lines on my NDK kayak. Excellent product. Works well, is reflective for safety and good to hold on to.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kayak perimeter deck lines.

"Maybe a reflective rope halter"

on 5/4/2015 12:15:10 PM

Write your review here: Bought to experiment with typing a horse rope halter. The reflective trace has application benefits for low light usage and perhaps finding a lost halter in pasture.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Equine Rope Halter

"Great Kayak Deck Line"

on 4/6/2015 11:04:57 PM

Write your review here: It's perfect for grab lines around the perimeter of your kayak's deck. Worked best for me if I pre-loaded/stretched the line before using it to set the braid.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kayak deck grab line

"Great cord, price, service"

on 10/14/2014 5:44:16 PM

Write your review here: its starting to get dark and am doing a lot of evening and night paddling. visibility to others is critical....so i have re-rigged my kayaks with this optice cord. shipped fast, best price on the market. thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? perimeter lines on a sea kayak

"Rope"

on 9/24/2014 11:42:15 PM

Write your review here: Great rope buying more

Rated: No rating

"5mm Reflective Cord"

on 4/7/2014 12:33:55 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product this is the OEM cord used for the deck lines on the Ocean Kayak Trident 13 Angler. Great for maintenance and rigging on fishing kayaks. Customer service is excellent, rapid emails advising status and shipped same day. Only downside was the shipping cost was only a couple dollars less than the products ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fishing kayak anchor trolley

"Used for dog training lead."

on 6/30/2013 5:57:39 PM

Write your review here: Excellent stuff. I love the reflector woven in, you don't notice it much in the daytime but at night while walking any headlights make this thing very visible. I sell allot of these training leads. I love the material. I looked high and low for something like this and finally came across this company. Fast delivery also. Thanks guys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training leads.