Product Reviews

For the product: 7/16 KM-III Black
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very pleased"

on 4/27/2014 10:23:59 AM

Write your review here: Prompt delivery, great product - cut exactly as asked. High quality rope at a great price. Wonderful company to order from.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Aerialist rigging (specifically single point dance trapeze)

"What a great company!"

on 2/9/2014 2:58:00 PM

Write your review here: A fellow stage hand, to whom I am now indebted, recommended that I go to your site when I mentioned that I was looking for a rope and sheave to use for lifting small to medium loads on the various jobs that I find myself in. I couldn't be more pleased with these products or the service I received. The items were exactly as described and arrived more quickly than I had expected. Thank you! I will be back!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lifting lighting fixtures, signage, etc.

"Hunting"

on 11/11/2013 8:06:35 AM

Write your review here: Great product! Strong rope for a safety line. Worked great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hunting safety lines

"KMIII 7/16 Rope"

on 1/4/2013 9:42:51 AM

Write your review here: This is my 2nd time buying from this company, I'm using this rope for lifelines for hunting, Great Product and Price!, Company was very helpful in questions regarding the use of rope. Thank You Very Much !!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lifelines for hunting

"KM-III"

on 12/21/2012 7:54:12 AM

Write your review here: This product was recommended from a hunting forum figured I would make my own life lines instead of purchasing pre made. Cost is half that if the store and basically get 2 for 1

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Make life lines for hunting stands

"Lifelines"

on 11/9/2012 5:37:45 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the KM-111 Rope in 7/16 for use of lifelines for hunting, Im totally happy with the Quality and Price of which i paid. The Staff was very Perfessional and helpfull with questions concerning the right type of Rope to use and I could not be happier ! THANK YOU !!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building Lifelines for Hunting

"KM-III 7/16"

on 10/31/2012 11:28:21 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product. I use it as a static lifeline when hunting in treestands. Supple easy to handle and coils with no kinking. This is my second purchase of this product and if needed I will purchase more from this supplier. They have excellent response time on filling the order and keep you updated trough the buying experience. Super fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree-stand static lifeline.

"Great product"

on 7/21/2012 10:38:58 AM

Write your review here: Using this rope to hang safety lines for my treestands to hunt deer this fall. Fall protection begins the moment you leave the ground. Great product and great service. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Static Rappelling Rope"

on 9/26/2011 2:18:01 PM

Write your review here: Very happy with my purchase from Knot and Rope Supply. What I originally ordered was out of stock, and would be for several weeks. They worked with me and sent me a similar rope, which was actually a bit better and pricier. They had it sent out at once and it arrived before I was expecting it too. Great customer service and I'll hopefully order from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rappelling


Rate this product: