Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Wonderful 1 1/2 rope!"

on 11/21/2017 8:12:36 PM

Write your review here: Thank you so much for rapid delivery and great packing! This rope is perfect for using while working with my horse which is sensitive about picking up her feet for grooming. This rope helps me hold her foot up so I can get the job done.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scotch hobbling my horse

"Awesome addition to our lake house"

on 10/17/2017 10:13:58 AM

Write your review here: After fully and beautifully renovating our Maine lake house we just couldn't put the brass hardware and blonde wooden stair rails back up. The white cotton rope and black iron hardware were not only remarkably affordable (less than any wooden banister would cost) but blend perfectly into the bright, white, sunny lake vibe of the house.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair Rail

"Very good !"

on 9/11/2017 2:27:08 PM

Write your review here: Good !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Not for dogsq"

on 8/21/2017 8:35:19 AM

Write your review here: The rope was as advertised, but the ends are secured only with tape. I bought it as a toy for my dog, and he had the whole thing unravelled in under 10 minutes. Had to throw it out.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toyz

"Rope"

on 8/3/2017 6:15:11 AM

Write your review here: Very pleased with the rope that I purchased .The rope was delivered in a few days.We are using the rope for hand railing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand Railing

"Great for dog toys (you'll need 4' for a 2-knot toy)"

on 8/2/2017 7:10:09 PM

Write your review here: They no longer make the truly large knotted-rope dog toys, and this rope is the perfect solution to that problem. You'll need 4 feet (48) for a two-knot toy, with 8 inches the knots and about 6 inches of fringe on the outside of each knot. (I made one, then untied it to measure the size.) My Golden Retriever loves it, and it lasts for months

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Love my rope!!"

on 7/15/2017 7:45:37 AM

Write your review here: I bought one and a half inch cotton rope to create a cabana swing, like the one I enjoyed in Cabo Mexico. All of my friends and family who have seen the swing absolutely love that it hangs from such thick soft rope. It truly enhances the bed. A chain just would not have done it! This may sound silly, but the rope is absolutely beautiful!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cabana bed/swing

"Owner, health club"

on 2/25/2017 8:31:57 AM

Write your review here: Our order, was processed and delivered quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boxing ring decoration

"Dog Rope"

on 2/1/2017 12:27:06 PM

Write your review here: Got 10' of this for a Pit Bull dog rope. Tied 4 knots in it, with room for a 5th and let the ends fray. He loves playing Tug of War and chewing on the knots.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Rope

"Perfect for our large breed dog"

on 1/3/2017 4:32:14 PM

Write your review here: We have purchased this rope to make knots for our very large dog for years. He enjoys them and since they are all cotton, they are better for him than the ones in the pet store.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Handrail"

on 12/23/2016 1:58:48 PM

Write your review here: Handrail was easy to install and looks great! I used black brackets and end cups with the white cotton rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Rope bannister on narrow basement stairs"

on 11/4/2016 12:01:21 PM

Write your review here: Our new rope bannister leading to our basement looks amazing and feels substantial. I trust my children to go down the stairs on their own now.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bannister

"Perfect"

on 10/5/2016 4:51:00 PM

Write your review here: Staff very helpful in ordering process. The finished rope banister looks perfect in our lake home.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope banister

"Excellent"

on 9/22/2016 6:14:37 PM

Write your review here: Rope, whipping and service were all perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping around piling for nautical look landscaping.

"Love this rope"

on 9/18/2016 9:51:19 PM

Write your review here: This rope is so MUCH nicer than I expected and I had pretty high expectations. The end whip is secure and really speaks of craftsmanship.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

1 2 3 4 5 6