Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Thicker than I thought"

on 4/1/2015 6:43:51 AM

Write your review here: My fault - I didn't really look at a ruler to see how big it would be. Looks like a good quality rope but the only way I can use it for my dog is if I unbraid it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

":)"

on 1/2/2015 4:28:45 PM

Write your review here: Nice. I bought this wide cotton rope for my kids to play with, walk on what ever, they love it. it was a little pricy for me but so worth it when I look at all the ways they are playing with it.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Play

"Fantastic dog toy"

on 1/1/2015 10:26:09 PM

Write your review here: Hated those colored rope toys at pet stores mostly made in china which our dog would digest in minutes. This is a wonderful sturdy dog toy with big knots at both ends and no nasty dyes. It will last longer so well worth the price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Wonderful climbing rope for my girls."

on 12/28/2014 12:11:12 PM

Write your review here: Bought 25ft of 1.5? 3 Strand Cotton 4- months ago and tied it to a limb in the back yard. My 8-10yr old girls love it. I used some Pink #18 Mason Twine for the whipping on the ends. It is holding up very well. 20ft would have been plenty for the knots sense it doesn't need touch the ground.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kids climbing

"Makes a great dog toy!"

on 12/26/2014 1:13:56 PM

Write your review here: I made a 3-foot long chew toy for a big Weimador by tying two knots in a piece of this big cotton rope. It's perfect! it's soft on my hands, but tough enough to withstand heavy chewing, and it throws well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toy!

"Good Product"

on 12/15/2014 8:58:11 PM

Write your review here: I'm very pleased with the 1 1/2, 3 strand white cotton rope. It's perfect white, clean and secured on both ends to keep it from fraying. It arrived quickly and was reasonably priced. Thank You!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor Craft Project

"3 Strand Cotton Rope"

on 11/14/2014 8:51:12 AM

Write your review here: The rope was of excellent quality!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A costume

"great service"

on 10/20/2014 12:38:55 PM

Write your review here: The product is exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was timely and received in great condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We will be taking the rope apart and braiding it into a soft rope to use on our cattle. this gives us a soft rope and avoids rope burns.

"DOG CHEW TOY"

on 9/21/2014 12:07:54 PM

Write your review here: CAN'T FIND ROPE OUR MOLLY CAN'T DESTROY SAW AN ARTICLE ON THE INTERNET ON HOW TO MAKE OUR OWN STRONG LARGE CHEW TOY CAN'T WAIT FOR MOLLY'S NEW ROPE TO ARRIVE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DOG CHEW TOY

"Just What I Needed"

on 8/15/2014 9:12:47 AM

Write your review here: I looked high and low locally for white cotton rope for hanging in my Kinkajou enclosure for her to climb on . . . I finally extended my search to the web where I found Knot & Rope. They had multiple choices. I am extremely happy with the rope I purchased; it's perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope for my pet Kinkajou

"Great 5"

on 8/9/2014 7:03:50 PM

Write your review here: Order shipped immediately. Only place I could find "hand friendly" cotton rope in large diameter for kids swingand climbing. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kids

"love it"

on 7/21/2014 1:23:45 PM

Write your review here: I recently ordered rope for a church party tug 0 war event. The rope was even better than I anticipated. The service was quick and I am so happy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tug o war

"Great dog toy!"

on 5/3/2014 12:26:11 PM

Write your review here: Our Queensland cross destroyed all her other rope-based toys so we bought her 12 feet of this rope and tied knots about every 3 feet. Six months later, it isn't pretty anymore but has stood up to tugging, chewing, and being dragged around. It is her favorite toy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A dog toy.

"Perfect"

on 4/8/2014 8:42:33 AM

Write your review here: The rope was tightly wound, the perfect length, and arrived as promised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Great quality"

on 4/7/2014 12:05:24 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful quality cotton rope! love the multi-ply look and scale that is offered. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A photo-shoot with nautical watches

1 2 3 4 5 6