Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"excellent rope"

on 3/21/2014 5:56:07 PM

Write your review here: Shipping was really fast! Rope came neatly cut and taped as requested. I bought this rope for a prop replica project (http://fav.me/d7akhio), where I used it for shoulder straps. Very soft and comfortable. Knot and Rope is one of the few US suppliers to carry cotton rope in this size, and I recommend their products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? prop-making

"Fast service"

on 1/6/2014 4:38:25 PM

Write your review here: What i ordered came quickly. it was of great quality.It just didn't work for what i wanted it for. right size but my pitbull had it torn apart in 5 minutes. I need something that will last longer and won't hurt his digestive system if he happens to eat it.He loves tug of war and then loves to chew. Can you suggest another type?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog tug of war rope

"dog owner"

on 12/22/2013 1:13:17 PM

Write your review here: I use the rope as a tug toy for my dogs, they love it !!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toy

"Great product"

on 11/18/2013 8:49:58 AM

Write your review here: Always arrives fast and exactly as requested, priced fairly, the dogs love them

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent Service & Product"

on 11/15/2013 12:13:43 PM

Write your review here: My use for this rope is most likely atypical, but it worked great. I have two labs that can chew through anything, but with a few knots tied in a length of this rope they are occupied for weeks at a time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toy

"1 1/2 cotton rope"

on 9/8/2013 9:48:46 PM

Write your review here: This order was received as described. The delivery was very fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A prop in a contemporary jazz dance.

"Cotton rope"

on 9/3/2013 9:52:32 AM

Write your review here: I was surprised at how dirty the rope was when it came . Knowing that it will be used in an interior setting.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail on a staircase

"rope was dirty"

on 8/13/2013 11:36:08 AM

Write your review here: white cotton rope was dirty.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"1 1/2 cotten rope"

on 7/19/2013 2:21:02 PM

Write your review here: I ORDERED 20' OF ROPE AND 4- 1 1/2" BRACKETS.....THE ROPE WAS TO FAT TO GO THROUGH THE BRACKETS....IT WAS MAYBE 1 3/4".....SO I CAN'T USE THE BRACKETS....THE ROPE IS VERY NICE AND FITS MY NEED, BUT.....MARSHA ELMORE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A ROPE RAIL UP A STAIRWAY.

"great for decor"

on 7/16/2013 10:50:31 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope to use as part of a 1940's style nautical centerpiece at my CEO's retirement reception. The high-quality rope looked beautiful and was a perfect addition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"1 1/2"

on 7/2/2013 8:17:36 AM

Write your review here: The rope is gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A photo shoot with jewelry.

"chewbean"

on 7/1/2013 11:16:44 AM

Write your review here: My boy loves it,can`t find anything close this size safe for my boy to play with. It`s holding up nicely, compared to what I can buy in my area. I Will definitely be buying another one when needed. By the way my boy is a 161 lb English Mastiff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? toy for my english mastiff

"Rope Swing"

on 6/11/2013 8:28:33 PM

Write your review here: THe cotton rope is perfect for a rope swing. Place a large knot in the end, and the soft rope is kind on little ones hands. THe 1 1/2" diameter provides a nice gripping surface too. How can I upload a photo?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope swing

"great product"

on 5/13/2013 11:08:34 PM

Write your review here: You have a great product and very good pricing. Better quality than I was expecting for the price. Looking forward to my next project I can use your product for. Quick shipping is also a plus you have. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? handrail on a landscaping bridge

"DIY"

on 4/16/2013 9:38:18 AM

Write your review here: Caution: if your pet weighs more than 5 tons it may break! Otherwise it's a great and inexpensive way to make rope toys for LARGE dogs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pet toy

1 2 3 4 5 6