Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Climbing rope"

on 4/8/2013 10:57:36 AM

Write your review here: Order was send fast right on time , we are climbing this rope now , everything great . Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For fitness climbing

"1 1/2"

on 3/20/2013 7:18:20 PM

Write your review here: I use this for dog floss and it is wonderful. Vets wonder why teeth so white and clean, three knots,36" lgth and give to rottys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog floss

"Cotton Rope"

on 3/4/2013 8:30:51 AM

Write your review here: We live in Canada and ordered the rope on a Wed. We had delivery on the Friday which was amazing. The rope is exactly what we were hoping for as it works perfectly for our needs. We have two young daughters in gymnastics and have fastened the rope up in the basement for them to practice climbing. It's slightly thicker than the one at their gym however being cotton it will probably stretch and thin out. Also, practicing on the thicker rope makes climbing the gym rope a little easier. We are very happy with our rope! Thank you Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing in the basement

"Used to make wreaths - IDMan"

on 2/20/2013 3:07:50 PM

Write your review here: The rope is perfect. We are using it as the main component of wall wreaths from the sea. it is exactly what we wanted!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craftswall wreaths from the sea

"Nice rope, Exactly what I wanted"

on 2/8/2013 5:24:01 PM

Write your review here: I am very happy with this rope. It is perfect for indoor battle ropes. It has a nice weight for exercise purposes. Also, I couldn't find any other cheaper option than this. I will only get my ropes from Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battle ropes

"Excellent dog toy"

on 1/26/2013 10:24:59 AM

Write your review here: We purchased this rope to use as a chew, pull, throw toy for our Golden Retriever. He has been playing with it for about three weeks and has not destroyed it yet. The other toys I bought him lasted two or three days. He loves it and carries it with him all the time!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Straight from a magazine"

on 12/27/2012 7:49:46 PM

Write your review here: I purchase the 1 1/2 inch cotton rope and appropriate hardware to make a hand rail for my lake cottage. So good but the logistics were difficult but worth the effort

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail

"Great product & super delivery!"

on 12/18/2012 12:14:43 AM

Write your review here: I ordered some thick, cotton rope - great rope! Ends were taped to prevent fray. Super fast Delivery. Thank you!!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"1 1/2 cotton rope"

on 10/8/2012 2:26:09 PM

Write your review here: Rope is soft, attractive and easy to grip and climb. Has quite a bit of stretch to it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? The rope is indoors and is being used by daughter to climb into loft.

"Rope Purchase"

on 10/8/2012 11:39:16 AM

Write your review here: I am very happy with the rope I purchased for my parrot perch. Received my rope faster than I expected. Good job.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Perch

"Rope toys"

on 10/3/2012 10:08:56 AM

Write your review here: What a great experience buying rope from Rope and Knot. The price was great and it made wonderful tug of rope toys for my Hound dog.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy rope

"PERFECT PRODUCT!"

on 9/11/2012 7:26:41 PM

Write your review here: This rope is EXACTLY what I was looking for! My 9 year old daughter recently took up gymnastics. She loves it and we thought we would get some equipment for the house that she could use to practice. I couldn't find anything on eBay remotely close to what the gym had. I used my google search engine and clicked on this website. I couldn't believe the many different varieties of rope and the prices cannot be beat by any other company! I love this store and THANK YOU!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gymnastics strength training; climbing.

"rope"

on 8/29/2012 9:32:23 AM

Write your review here: I love the rope, but I miscalculated the size... my own fault, but visually it seems bigger than what I had envisioned.. Next time I would purchase the 1 inch rope instead of the 1.5.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? photography

"Fantastic product!"

on 8/19/2012 9:43:25 AM

Write your review here: A wonderful product for my crafts and decoration. Great customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"I'll do it again"

on 6/22/2012 2:52:31 PM

Write your review here: I was happy with both product and service. And I'll do it again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? display

1 2 3 4 5 6