Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"rope"

on 7/4/2014 9:04:00 PM

Write your review here: Looks good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Excellent service"

on 6/9/2014 2:59:17 PM

Write your review here: Prices and products are excellent, and to top it off the customer service is #1. I ordered a manila climbing rope and an 8 strand polypro for traverse training. The polypro rope I added 8 strand splice at each end. Before producing, I received a phone call from K&R to verify that I had allowed for the overall length lost to the splice process. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Spartan Race Training

"Not What I Hoped For"

on 5/27/2014 9:14:21 AM

Write your review here: Everyone at Knot and Rope supply is so helpful and their products are high quality so I hate to write a less than glowing review. However, hoping to save others some money wanted to say that I am disappointed in this rope as a fitness tool. It is looks as though it will be durable and the black is great b/c it doesn't show dirt as much, but it's too light weight and the weave isn't as dense as other exercise ropes I've worked with. I also want to alert people to make sure if you're purchasing rope for this kind of purpose to make sure you order TWO shrink wraps for the ends. I made the mistake of thinking purchasing shrink wrap would mean for both ends, but it was just for the one so now I have a workout rope with one shrink wrapped end, the other taped. Overall, adding up the cost of the rope plus 2 shrink wrapped ends, it would have been more affordable to purchase through a fitness equipment company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Great Product Fast shipping"

on 5/23/2014 10:58:27 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rope banister"

on 5/7/2014 3:50:59 PM

Write your review here: I needed a small amount of rope for a decorative banister going down the interior stairs in our 1930s art deco house. the outer stair rails r done in black wrought iron and chrome. I used the black 8braid 1.5 inch polyester rope to replace a similar sized velvet rope baniter on the inner stair rail. Tis truly awesome looking! would recommend to anyone and will probably use them again m'self......stan

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent Rope"

on 10/18/2013 5:59:00 PM

Write your review here: Placed in use within minutes of opening box. Great product. I would recommend this rope to anyone needing lost of strength.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 53 Ft Gulf Boat

"1 1/2"

on 10/7/2013 9:11:58 AM

Write your review here: Purchased the rope to string between posts in a parking lot. Couldn't be happier with the results. Top notch product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parking Lot Boundary Rope

"1 1/2"

on 8/30/2013 3:58:53 PM

Write your review here: This is exactly what we were looking for! Easy to work with and it looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railing

"Rich quality!"

on 7/23/2013 12:53:29 PM

Write your review here: I used this through 6x6" (Needed a 1/5" spade bit) posts on a deck area to prevent people from falling into some nasty rocks at the water's edge. This product work perfectly and looks Beautiful! I wish I could include a picture with this review Also, I am a buyer from Canada and was happy they shipped it with brokerage included. Nothing worse than surprise taxes! Thanks Knot & Rope supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dockside decoration/fence

"battle rope"

on 6/24/2013 1:25:46 PM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly what I needed. I was expecting a little tighter strand, but it works fine for what I use it for. I was hoping the ends would have been burned to keep em nice and tight, instead of being sent with tape around them. Price was great compared to what some exercise companies sell battle ropes for. I would recommend this rope for exercise use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise rope

"Polypro rope"

on 5/6/2013 8:43:24 AM

Write your review here: The quality of the 1 1/2" Polypro rope was top notch. Shipping was quick with no problems. Ordering online was simple. This is my second time using Knot and Rope supply and will be using them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness Training

"Rope"

on 4/18/2013 12:23:54 PM

Write your review here: Happy with product & service. A note on your site that all shipments are listed as 2lbs might save your employees some phone calls. They were pleasant when I checked on the wt difference though. again got exactly what I wanted

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim for the side of our rumford fireplace.

"Thinking outside the box!"

on 2/13/2013 11:21:26 PM

Write your review here: I needed thick black cording but after searching for months I thought I'd try rope. Well I'm glad I did! It's perfect and I didn't hesitate to order more. The sales person was very helpful with ideas too. Great shopping experience.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cording for a banquette seating area

"very satisfied"

on 2/8/2013 5:21:32 PM

Write your review here: I am very satisfied with the rope I ordered and the prices! I will definitely order from here again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Indoor battle rope

"Landscaping use"

on 2/4/2013 10:28:56 AM

Write your review here: Nice product. Easy to cut with a hot knife and easy to tie knots. Used to wrap pier pilings for landscaping. Much better than natural rope for this use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

1 2 3