Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Excellent rope"

on 12/19/2012 11:10:19 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 50 feet to be used as battle ropes for exercise. The rope quality and flexibility exceeded my expectations. I have used it every day and am completely satisfied with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battle ropes / exercise

"Works perfect for a rope swing!"

on 12/19/2012 8:34:52 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Rope"

on 10/24/2012 10:32:19 AM

Write your review here: We are really enjoying the rope and I'll be ordering some more very, very soon thanks again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercising and workout drills

"Fast shipping!"

on 10/12/2012 10:46:45 AM

Write your review here: Great rope for exercising. Ordered early morning and it was shipped the same day and a tracking number supplied. This was a hard to find rope and a good price. Shipping cost was very reasonable.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout

"Tree Swing"

on 10/9/2012 10:00:11 PM

Write your review here: This rope was perfect for my simple one-seater swing hanging from an ancient oak tree. It would have been nice if the ends had been sealed when cut. We melted the end to ensure that it didn't ravel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? swing

"Battle Ropes"

on 10/1/2012 2:05:30 PM

Write your review here: Awesome product. I love it, my clients love it, and all my fellow trainers love it... well actually my clients have a love/hate relationship with it haha... Already recommended this product to other trainers and have told me they put in their orders already! Great customer service, the ropes came a day early! Ill definitely be ordering more ropes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"Touch Down"

on 9/17/2012 10:06:28 PM

Write your review here: Once Again you guys have met my expectations with your actions and exceeded my expectations with attitude. You will get my business again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise and Fitness

"Bad Service"

on 7/10/2012 10:26:36 AM

Write your review here: Called 2 weeks after my order was placed only to find out that it was out of stock and wouldn't arrive for another 2 weeks. There was no warning on the site that it was out of stock when I ordered and no notice via email after I ordered. If there was ever a time to be offered a discount or something complementary this was it, however, I was offered no discount by the staff despite this tremendous inconvenience. I will now not be able to use my ropes for my summer training, which was the whole point of ordering in the first place. Pretty bummed.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"8 strand poly"

on 4/23/2012 5:17:01 PM

Write your review here: I got this to use outside for my outdoor bootcamp. We have only used it a few times, but so far so good. i love that its black and the poly is good as it doesn't soak in water when the ground/grass is wet.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercie-batteling rope

"HAPPY CUSTOMER"

on 3/17/2012 1:20:17 PM

Write your review here: I do not like to spend money to find out later i over payed. So that been said i looked at maybe two dozen sites for rope. This was the best site I found for the 1 1/2 inch 8 strand battle rope. it was 90 cents less than the next best price. I did have to prep the ends my self with some tool dip. that ran 9 dollars but was still 30 dollars less than the other guys. thanks happy customers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"EXCELLENT"

on 3/5/2012 10:59:49 AM

Write your review here: EXCELLENT SERVICE. PRODUCT EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. PRICE GREAT. DELIVERY FAST AND AT REASONABLE PRICE. I SHOWED THIS ROPE TO A PROFESSIONAL HUMAN PERFORMANCE TRAINER AND HE WAS IMPRESSED WITH BOTH QUALITY AND PRICE AND TOOK WEB SITE INFO TO MAKE FUTURE ORDER. WILL CERTAINLY USE COMPANY AGAIN.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? FITNESS

"Awesome rope and a fair price"

on 2/21/2012 4:07:02 PM

Write your review here: I love this rope. It's perfect as a fitness rope. I bought 50ft and it looks awesome. It will be huge hit at our bootcamps.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness Rope

"grreat product at a great price"

on 9/26/2011 11:53:10 AM

Write your review here: great product and better quality than other ropes of similar size sold at other companies. nice that i didn't have to pay extra for the black which most companies charge extra for. many people have inquired as to where i got my ropes from (i'm a trainer at a gym) and i have directed them to knot and rope. thanks for a great product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? strength and core training

"Hit of the gym"

on 9/21/2011 2:33:17 PM

Write your review here: Got the Black 8 strand braided battle rope today, and we love it! It is the hit of the gym. Thank you, Wayne Hays, TBT Arizona, I-fit Tucson

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3