Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Company"

on 11/17/2017 12:17:26 PM

Write your review here: GREAT PRODUCT, CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND ARRIVED QUICKLY

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Handrail

"Stair Barrier"

on 10/13/2017 12:47:36 PM

Write your review here: Polypropylene rope and brass snaps were good quality and worked out well for blocking the basement stairs. I did have some difficulty assembling the rope into one of the snaps because the screw did not align with the exit hole even though I used an awl to create a path before hand. Finally had success after a number of tries! Wife was very happy with the barrier!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Prevent falls down basement stairs

"Black Poly 12.5 in. Rope"

on 8/11/2017 11:26:35 AM

Write your review here: Purchased this rope to replace 5 year old promanilla rope that became damaged (rough) due to UV. As the rope is used as a 30 foot railing on an outdoor stairway, it is perfect. It is very smooth and comfortable on the hands.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor stair railing

"Love this luxury product"

on 7/28/2017 8:11:24 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for a luxury feeling rope for a railing on my deck and this one hit the mark. Absolutely gorgeous!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand railing

"Lake person"

on 6/30/2017 10:53:38 AM

Write your review here: We had some type of 1 1/2 in rope that was getting old an, worse, brittle with 'slivers' and white color. The polypropylene, black rope is wonderful. It doesn't slow the dirt and is super smooth.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lake bannister' around the decks.

"Outstanding service"

on 12/21/2016 8:01:51 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product and service even After the sale. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping on dock area

"Rope railing"

on 10/5/2016 9:16:06 PM

Write your review here: Great service to Hawaii. So fast that I couldn't add to my order the next day because it already went out!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing around an interior stairway well

"Great product, exceptional service!"

on 9/23/2016 9:58:36 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 1 1/2 black rope and hardware for a very steep spiral staircase in an extremely old home. It is beautiful and a fraction of the cost of conventional handrail. I ordered it on a Sunday and it delivered on Tuesday. Amazing service, amazing prices.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Spiral staircase handrail

"Great Product"

on 9/2/2016 1:09:27 PM

Write your review here: I am a landscape contractor, and purchased rope and brackets for an outdoor handrail. The materials I received were quality and the finished product turned out as planned. I will definitely purchase from Knot & Rope Supply in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor handrail used for steps to waterfront property.

"Quality Specialist"

on 8/12/2016 8:36:39 AM

Write your review here: Thanks for the fast service and accurate length on rope ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Around deck and boat dock on lake.The rope goods great on job.

"Great product!"

on 5/7/2016 7:51:16 PM

Write your review here: Great sturdy ropes for exercise!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"LANDSCAPE - USED FOR BRIDGE HANDHOLD"

on 5/6/2016 9:41:18 AM

Write your review here: We used the black rope for a bridge in our wooded garden landscape. We drilled large holes in the posts and ran the rope through for a beautiful "handrail". Looks great, very durable and doesn't shrink and stretch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? landscape

"Purchase"

on 8/30/2014 4:56:41 PM

Write your review here: Your company's response to our order was very fast, from order date to delivery was four days. The rope was very high quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"Home owner"

on 8/5/2014 1:17:34 PM

Write your review here: Great product, and service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck decoration

"rope"

on 7/4/2014 9:04:00 PM

Write your review here: Looks good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

1 2 3